Thoughts

Beginning a Research Blog

I’ve decided to compile all of my research within this blog. I feel it will be A LOT easier for me to organise my research and will be a lot easier for storage and retrieval of research.

I’ll begin by uploading what I have already looked at and begin catergorising everything so I can always find what I’m looking for and revisit it when needed. This will also help me identify key areas I have looked at and what I tend to research more often, helping me realise what I find to be significant. Most of the research I have done so far is written in a notebook so I will upload scans of it.

Thanks to the Question of Research unit, I think this is a MUCH more efficient way of managing everything I look at as there will be a lot of information going towards this MA.

It’ll also save a lot of paper and money on printing ink!!

Leave a Reply

