Thoughts

I’ve been a bit slack recently.

For some reason I keep on getting ill at the moment so feel like I’m always playing catch up. This oddly makes me not want to produce work, then before I know it the week is over and the next one is here.

I need to give myself a kick up the ass basically!

A list of things I need to research:

  1. Metamorphosis
  2. Bee decline
  3. Bee extinction implications
  4. Trophic Cascades
  5. Calligraphy
  6. Artist Influence
  7. Zines
  8. Digital elements in books/zines/etc and how to do them
  9. Digital publishing platforms
  10. GIF making

I need to begin creating work, even if it is just doodles. I’m going to aim to do a drawing a day (even though to me this seems literally impossible sometimes with work) but I’m going to do it. I’ve said Im going to do it several times now so JUST DO IT ALREADY.

Need to get inspired – go look at some art and ideas to get inspired.

Leave a Reply

